Our Staff

Rhonda Beckman

CEO

rbeckman@ridgeareaarc.org

Candice Ciesla

Director of Programs & Service

cciesla@ridgeareaarc.org

Cheryl Longabaugh

Director of Human Resources

clongabaugh@ridgeareaarc.org

Debbie Snyder

Director of Development

dsnyder@ridgeareaarc.org

Michael Martino

Director of Employment

mmartino@ridgeareaarc.org

Mary Manning

Director of Screen Printing

screenprinting@ridgeareaarc.org

Cindy Marshall

Director of Program Development

cmarshall@ridgeareaarc.org

Betty Davis

Director of Residential Services

bdavis@ridgeareaarc.org